Day Date Time Opp. TV/Score
Sat. Aug. 31 3:30 pm ET Holy Cross W 45-7
Sat. Sept. 7 Bye
Sat. Sept. 14 3:30 pm ET East Carolina W 42-10
Sat. Sept. 21 Bye CBSSN
Thu. Sept. 26 8:00 pm ET at Memphis L 35-23
Sat. Oct. 5 3:30 pm ET Air Force W 34-25
Sat. Oct. 12 7:30 pm ET at Tulsa W 45-17
Sat. Oct. 19 3:30 pm ET South Florida W 35-3
Sat. Oct. 26 3:30 pm ET Tulane W 41-38
Fri. Nov. 1 8:00 pm ET at UConn W 56-10
Sat. Nov. 9 Bye
Sat. Nov. 16 2:30 pm ET Notre Dame NBC
Sat. Nov. 23 3:30 pm ET SMU CBSSN
Sat. Nov. 30 TBA at Houston TBA
Sat. Dec. 14 3 pm ET vs Army (Philadelphia) CBS

2018 Navy Football Schedule